Meet with a FOCUS Representative

If you would like assistance making a gift to FOCUS, the following point persons may be contacted:

John Flynn
Vice President of Philanthropy
Lawrence, Kansas

Contact:
john.flynn@focus.org
785.423.1303

Chris Kuetemeyer
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Genesee, CO

Contact:
chris.kuetemeyer@focus.org
303.868.2370

Grace DelNero
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Genesee, CO

Contact:
grace.delnero@focus.org
913.980.6706

Matthew McCartney
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Toledo, OH

Contact:
matthew.mccartney@focus.org
303.646.7056

Mike Perkins
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Austin, TX

Contact:
mike.perkins@focus.org
817.320.2924

Peter Henning
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Omaha, NE

Contact:
peter.henning@focus.org
402.968.4292

Rachel Brehm
Senior Director of Campus Advancement
Genesee, CO

Contact:
rachel.brehm@focus.org
303.501.9792

Andrea Clark
Director of Grant Writing and Direct Response
Hillsdale, MI

Contact:
andrea.clark@focus.org
517.610.9279

Ben Domingue
Philanthropy Officer, Missions
Genesee, CO

Contact:
ben.domingue@focus.org
337.303.4331

Brittany Conklin
Development Specialist
Genesee, CO

Contact:
brittany.conklin@focus.org
303.957.6615

Elizabeth Graczyk
Benefactor Engagement Event Specialist
Genesee, CO

Contact:
elizabeth.graczyk@focus.org
720.630.1891

Evan Lutomski
Philanthropy Officer
Genesee, CO

Contact:
evan.lutomski@focus.org
914.584.1354

Jessica Landers
Executive Assistant, Mission Development
Genesee, CO

Contact:
jessica.landers@focus.org
217.821.2923

Jonathan Smith
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Hillsdale, MI

Contact:
jonathan.m.smith@focus.org
512.296.5418

Joshua Gideon
Director of Philanthropy, Planned Giving
Genesee, CO

Contact:
joshua.gideon@focus.org
913.674.6074

JulieAnn Whittemore
Philanthropy Officer, Campus Advancement
Genesee, CO

Contact:
julieann.whittemore@focus.org
314.560.9866

Lauren Garcia
Philanthropy Officer, Campus Advancement
Genesee, CO

Contact:
lauren.garcia@focus.org
512.514.3026

Lauren Smith
Director of Philanthropy
Hillsdale, MI

Contact:
lauren.smith@focus.org
248.978.6352

Mary Blaicher
Benefactor Engagement Manager
Houston, TX

Contact:
mary.blaicher@focus.org
469.323.7690

Megan Rhodes
Philanthropy Officer, Campus Advancement
Genesee, CO

Contact:
megan.rhodes@focus.org
985.791.6056

Melissa Ebert
Philanthropy Officer, Campus Advancement
Denver, CO

Contact:
melissa.ebert@focus.org
785.844.2822

Nanette Leahy
Philanthropy Officer, Campus Advancement
Genesee, CO

Contact:
nanette.leahy@focus.org
720.626.3424

Ryan Carney
Director of Philanthropy
St. Louis, MO

Contact:
ryan.carney@focus.org
314.550.3359

Sarah Harris
Campus Advancement Specialist
Genesee, CO

Contact:
sarah.harris@focus.org
303.630.1888

Shannon Kopp
Stewardship Director
Genesee, CO

Contact:
shannon.kopp@focus.org
303.551.7386

Travis Schilling
Philanthropy Officer
Waco, TX

Contact:
travis.schilling@focus.org
214.766.1166

For questions regarding new or current support of a specific missionary, you may also contact our Donor Relations team at: (303) 551-7373 or donations@focus.org.