On Campus

On 99 college campuses, FOCUS reaches out to students through Bible studies, retreats, conferences, and one-on-on mentorship…

Answer the Call Give Now
Join Us

subscribe to our e-newsletter


FOCUS Campuses

2014-2015 Campuses


Auburn University, Auburn

Donate Website Team Director: Linda Moorhead

Troy University, Troy

Donate Team Director: Sarah Vielma

University of Alabama, Birmingham

Donate Team Director: Kelsey Gaines

University of South Alabama, Mobile

Donate Team Director: Justin Manion


Arizona State University, Tempe

Donate Team Director: Craig Koenig

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff

Donate Website Team Director: Andrew Graupmann


California State University, Fullerton

Donate Team Director: Kylie Price

San Diego State University, San Diego

Donate Team Director: Andrew Dennis

University of California, Berkeley

Donate Website Team Director: Leanne Tracey

University of California, Santa Barbara

Donate Team Director: Jess Kunz

University of Southern California, Los Angeles

Donate Team Director: Emily German


Colorado School of Mines, Golden

Donate Website Team Director: Misio Wynar

Colorado State University, Ft. Collins

Donate Website Team Director: TJ Bench

Digital Campus

Donate Website Team Director: Bryan Wilburn

University of Colorado, Boulder

Donate Team Director: Josh Santo

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley

Donate Website Team Director: Cari Devlin


United States Coast Guard Academy, New London

Donate Website Team Director: David Hickson

University of Connecticut, Storrs

Donate Website Team Director: Steven DiMassimo

Western Connecticut State University, Danbury

Donate Team Director: Ambria Martin


Ave Maria University, Ave Maria

Donate Website Team Director: Corinne Riley

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton

Donate Team Director: Jeff Traughber

University of Florida, Gainesville

Donate Team Director: James Dunnigan

University of North Florida, Jacksonville

Donate Team Director: Rachel Kauffold


Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville

Donate Team Director: Martha Griswold

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro

Donate Team Director:Greg Schmidt

Georgia Tech, Atlanta

Donate Team Director: Veronica Ybarra


Northwestern University, Chicago

Donate Team Director: Derek Lyssy

University of Illinois, Chicago

Donate Team Director: Brian Presler

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Donate Team Director: Anne Marie Brummer


Drake University, Des Moines

Donate Team Director: Heather Priore

Loras College, Dubuque

Donate Website Team Director: Craig Novak


Ball State University, Muncie

Donate Website Team Director: Jane Voelker

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis

Donate Website Team Director: Brooke Yessa


Benedictine College, Atchison

Donate Team Director: Aaron Lofy

University of Kansas, Lawrence

Donate Team Director: Zachary McDermott


Murray State University, Murray

Donate Team Director: Zach Krueger

University of Kentucky, Lexington

Donate Website Team Director: Mark Joseph


Tulane University, New Orleans

Donate Team Director: Eric Van Matre

University of Louisiana, Lafayette

Donate Website Team Director: Elyse Retenwald


University of Maine, Orono

Donate Team Director: Tom Murphey


Mount St. Mary's, Emmitsburg

Donate Website Team Director: Megan Elliot

United States Naval Academy, Annapolis

Donate Website Team Director: Vicky Allison

University of Maryland, College Park

Donate Website Team Director: Mary Manion


Boston University, Boston

Donate Website Team Director: Erica Johnson

Harvard University, Cambridge

Donate Team Director: Mike Selenski

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge

Donate Team Director: Tricia Lester


Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant

Donate Team Director: Mark Pica

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti

Donate Team Director: Rachel Holmes

Michigan Technological University, Houghton

Donate Team Director: Matt Koczuer


Minnesota State University, Mankato

Donate Team Director: Phil Stone

St. John's University, Collegeville

Donate Team Director: Ismael Rodriguez

University of Minnesota, Duluth

Donate Website Team Director: Joe Richards

Winona State University, Winona

Donate Team Director: AJ Garcia


Missouri State University, Springfield

Donate Website Team Director: Evan Woolscroft

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville

Donate Team Director: Mike Huelsing

Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau

Donate Website Team Director: Maria Crippe

University of Missouri, Columbia

Donate Team Director: Levi Rash


University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Donate Website Team Director: JohnMarc Skoch

University of Nebraska, Omaha

Donate Team Director: Adam Ybarra

Wayne State College, Wayne

Donate Team Director: Alex Pandolfo

New Jersey

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison

Donate Team Director: Anna Fata

Montclair State University, Montclair

Donate Website Team Director: Kristin Laylock

Ramapo College, Mahwah

Donate Website Team Director: Mike Antonacci

Seton Hall University, South Orange

Donate Website Team Director: Shaun Clyncke

New York

Columbia University, New York City

Donate Team Director: Niru DeSliva

New York University, New York City

Donate Website Team Director: Pat Dunford

North Carolina

Belmont Abbey College, Belmont

Donate Team Director: Jonathan Smith

North Dakota

North Dakota State University, Fargo

Donate Website Team Director: Jonathan Spaid

University of Mary, Bismark

Donate Team Director: Alison Wanner

University of North Dakota, Grand Forks

Donate Team Director: Luke Helwig


Franciscan University, Steubenville

Donate Team Director: Luke Oestman

Wright State University, Dayton

Donate Team Director: Rachel Rock


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater

Donate Team Director: Ryan Allan

University of Oklahoma, Norman

Donate Team Director: Jenn Dinan

University of Tulsa, Tulsa

Donate Website Team Director: Karlie Brown


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh

Donate Team Director: Joey Gruber

Temple University, Philadelphia

Donate Team Director: Vince Sartori

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Donate Team Director: Matthew Keeny

Rhode Island

University of Rhode Island, Kingston

Donate Team Director: Meagan Kline

South Dakota

South Dakota State University, Brookings

Donate Team Director: Andrew Tomsche

University of South Dakota, Vermillion

Donate Website Team Director: Tony Menke


University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Donate Team Director: Andrea Francois

Vanderbilt University, Nashville

Donate Website Team Director: Tim Thomas


Baylor University, Waco

Donate Team Director: Adam Bremmerkamp

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches

Donate Team Director: Colin Slattery

Texas A&M University, College Station

Donate Team Director: John Merkle

Texas State University, San Marcos

Donate Website Team Director: Andrew Nistler

University of North Texas, Denton

Donate Team Director: Danielle Patterson

University of Texas, Austin

Donate Website Team Director: Tina Sanchez

University of Texas, Tyler

Donate Team Director: Dain Finney


University of Vermont, Burlington

Donate Website Team Director: Joe Moran


George Mason University, Fairfax

Donate Website Team Director: Carrie Wagner

James Madison University, Harrisonburg

Donate Website Team Director: Susie Maurer

University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg

Donate Team Director: Rich Girardin

University of Virginia, Charlottesville

Donate Team Director: Brenda Harter


University of Wisconsin, La Crosse

Donate Team Director: Travis Todd

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Donate Team Director: Tyler Degen

University of Wisconsin, Platteville

Donate Team Director: Jonathan Sanchez-Hildago

District of Columbia

George Washington University, Washington, D.C.

Donate Team Director: S.J. Leder